Contact

SALES AND ADMINISTRATION

  Peo Crona   CEO   p.crona@naturex.com  +46 70 581 00 23

Peo Crona
CEO
p.crona@naturex.com
+46 70 581 00 23

  Jette Bergwall   Sales & Marketing Director   j.  bergwall@naturex.com  +46 70 420 09 31

Jette Bergwall
Sales & Marketing Director
j.bergwall@naturex.com
+46 70 420 09 31

  Frédéric Prothon   R&D Director   f  .prothon@naturex.com  +46 70 438 48 69

Frédéric Prothon
R&D Director
f.prothon@naturex.com
+46 70 438 48 69

 
  Ellen Hedrén   QA Director   e  .hedren@naturex.com  +46 73 326 12 47

Ellen Hedrén
QA Director
e.hedren@naturex.com
+46 73 326 12 47

 
  Jenny Kjelvik   Financial Director   j  .kjelvik@naturex.com  +46 70 910 22 25

Jenny Kjelvik
Financial Director
j.kjelvik@naturex.com
+46 70 910 22 25

 
  Tea Barkman   Order & Logistics   t  .barkman@naturex.com  +46 70 294 62 14

Tea Barkman
Order & Logistics
t.barkman@naturex.com
+46 70 294 62 14

 

PRODUCTION

   Bertil Andersson   Production Director   b  .andersson@naturex.com  +46 340 66 12 33  


Bertil Andersson
Production Director
b.andersson@naturex.com
+46 340 66 12 33
 

   Jens Nilsson   Technical Manager   j  .nilsson@naturex.com  +46 340 66 12 56  


Jens Nilsson
Technical Manager
j.nilsson@naturex.com
+46 340 66 12 56
 

   Pia Waldefeldt   Certificates of Analysis   p.  waldefeldt@naturex.com  +46 72 249 54 07  


Pia Waldefeldt
Certificates of Analysis
p.waldefeldt@naturex.com
+46 72 249 54 07
 


GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Visiting and post address

Swedish Oat Fiber AB
Båtafjordsvägen 12 
432 63 Bua Sweden

Contact information

Phone: +46 340 66 12 30
E-mail: swedishoatfiber(at)sweoat.com