Contact

SALES AND ADMINISTRATION

Peo Crona   CEO   peo.crona@givaudan.com  +46 70 581 00 23

Peo Crona
CEO
peo.crona@givaudan.com
+46 70 581 00 23

Frédéric Prothon   R&D Director   frederic.prothon@givaudan.com  +46 70 438 48 69

Frédéric Prothon
R&D Director
frederic.prothon@givaudan.com
+46 70 438 48 69

Ellen Hedrén   QA Director   ellen.hedren@givaudan.com  +46 73 326 12 47

Ellen Hedrén
QA Director
ellen.hedren@givaudan.com
+46 73 326 12 47

 
Jenny Kjelvik   Financial Director   jenny.kjelvik@givaudan.com  +46 70 910 22 25

Jenny Kjelvik
Financial Director
jenny.kjelvik@givaudan.com
+46 70 910 22 25

Tea Barkman   Order & Logistics   tea.barkman@givaudan.com  +46 340 66 12 32

Tea Barkman
Order & Logistics
tea.barkman@givaudan.com
+46 340 66 12 32

Eva Bengtsson   Orders & Finance   eva.bengtsson@givaudan.com  +46 340 66 12 31

Eva Bengtsson
Orders & Finance
eva.bengtsson@givaudan.com
+46 340 66 12 31

 

PRODUCTION

Bertil Andersson   Production Director   bertil.andersson@givaudan.com  +46 340 66 12 33


Bertil Andersson
Production Director
bertil.andersson@givaudan.com
+46 340 66 12 33

Jens Nilsson   Technical Manager   jens.nilsson@givaudan.com  +46 340 66 12 56


Jens Nilsson
Technical Manager
jens.nilsson@givaudan.com
+46 340 66 12 56

Pia Waldefeldt   Laboratory Technician   pia.waldefeldt@givaudan.com  +46 72 249 54 07


Pia Waldefeldt
Laboratory Technician
pia.waldefeldt@givaudan.com
+46 72 249 54 07


GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Visiting and post address

Swedish Oat Fiber AB
Båtafjordsvägen 12 
432 63 Bua Sweden

Contact information

Phone: +46 340 66 12 30
E-mail: sweden.sweoat(at)givaudan.com